window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-128471068-1');



Annual Scientific Poster Prize ISRA and B Braun are delighted to award the best regional anaesthesia poster prize @ 2021 CAI Congress to Dr Brian Murphy, Professor Conan McCaul and Dr Doireann O’Flaherty for the Cutaneous Thermographic assessment of spinal block. Previous Winners [...]

Go to Top